Elder Care Professionals

We are privileged to collaborate with the finest professionals

Elder Care Managers and Social Work Agencies

The Actors Fund www.actorsfund.org

Alzheimers Association www.alznyc.org

Elder Care New York www.eldercareny.com
Geriatric Care Managers Association www.caremanager.org
Goddard Riverside Community Service www.goddard.org

Hartley House www.hartleyhouse.org

Heights and Hill Community Council  www.heightsandhill.org

Jerie Charnow Associates www.ltcamerica.com

Joyce Stratton ACSW, LCSW, DSW

200 E 27th St.  New York, NY 10016 

Phone: 212-679-7791

Lenox Hill Neighborhood Center www.lenoxhill.org
Search and Care, Inc.http  www.searchandcare.org
Sherwood Associates, Inc.
Visiting Nurse Service  www.vnsny.org

Catholic Charities www.catholiccharitiesny.org
Episcopal Charities  www.episcopalcharities-newyork.org
Jewish Association for Services for the Aged  www.jasa.org

Clinton Housing Corp.  www.clintonhousing.org
Columbia University Real Estate
Hudson Guild  www.hudsonguild.org
Knickerbocker Village - an eldercare program of Hamilton-Madison House
Morningside Retirement & Health Services  www.mrhsny.org
Mutual Redevelopment Houses

Retirement Communities
Atria Residences  www.Atriaseniorliving.com
Esplanade Residences  www.esplanadesenior.com
Hallmark  www.thehallmark-bpc.com
Hebrew Home for the Aged at Riverdale www.hebrewhome.org

Kateri Residence   www.kateriresidenceny.org

Quaker Kendal Residences

Elder Law Attorneys

Cowan, Liebowitz, and Latman, P.C.  www.cll.com

Cravath, Swaine, & Moore, LLP  www.cravath.com

Fatoullah Associates

Lamson & Petroff, P.C.  www.lamson-petroff.com

Warshaw Burstein Cohen Schlesinger & Kuh, LLP  www.wbcsk.com

Zeichner Ellman and Krause, LLP www.zeklaw.com

Greenfield, Stein & Senior, LLP www.gss-law.com

Memberships & Affiliations

Endorsement Disclaimer

 

     
©1987-2011 BERGFELD's. All rights reserved.